Officers and Directors

Officers

Theodore L. Starr, President / NMLS# 704813
tstarr@csbkansas.com
Cathy Henson, Sr. Vice President/Cashier
chenson@csbkansas.com
Erik D. Madsen, Senior Trust Officer
emadsen@csbkansas.com
Randy Fee, Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer / NMLS# 704818
rfee@csbkansas.com
Leon Wissmann, Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer / NMLS# 704817
lwissmann@csbkansas.com
Del D. Elffner, Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer / NMLS# 503888
delffner@csbkansas.com
Regenia Faller, Vice President
rfaller@csbkansas.com
Jennifer Willman,Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer / NMLS# 704816
jwillman@csbkansas.com
Rita Soden, Vice President
rsoden@csbkansascom
Judith M Aller, Assistant Vice President
jaller@csbkansas.com
Lori A Snavely, Assistant Vice President
lchristian@csbkansas.com
Pamela S McKee, Assistant Vice President
pmckee@csbkansas.com
Lori Nigus, Trust Officer
lnigus@csbkansas.com

Directors

Theodore L. Starr, President and Chairman of the Board
Daniel W. Hermesch, Director/Vice Chairman of the Board
Eugene R. Hillyer, Director
Erik D. Madsen, Director
Allison S. Clark, Director
Randolph W. Starr, Director

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

Login     Forgot Password  |  Enroll

FDIC InsuranceIcon For: Video